Writing 101,Day Fourteen:To Whom It May Concern.

image

  Writing 101 post challenge today is:”pick up a book,whats the first word that jumps out? Use this as your springboard of inspiration.
  I picked up a random book from my library, and luckily i found something that caught my attention.It is the word “instant ideas”.I also decided to relate it to writing/blogging.
  Before you get instant ideas for writing, you need to ask yourself some of these questions.
*Why do i write?
*Who is my audience?
*What is my topic?
*Do i want to use my website as a conduit to open up a conversation with my audience.
  These questions really do have an impact on where to get “instant ideas” for your blog post.
Be free and dont worry if your connections when writing are little silly.Within minutes, your brain will have relished that it’s playtime and anything goes, and when anything goes, answers arrive.

One thought on “Writing 101,Day Fourteen:To Whom It May Concern.

Leave a Reply

